Cheftræner
Caroline Rasmussen

Caroline@aifswim.dk

50530905
Læs mere
Konkurrence træner
Emma Riis

Emma@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Laura Thomadsen

Laura@aifswim.dk

61658313
Læs mere
Samuel Risager
22259908
samuel2@risagergroup.dk
Læs mere
Sofie Riis

Sofie@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Træner
Samuel Risager
22259908
samuel2@risagergroup.dk
Læs mere
Juniortræner
Mikkel Thomadsen
51278313
Mikkelath@gmail.com
Læs mere
Zenith Kc

Zenith@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Vikar
Karl-Emil Rohr
Læs mere
Silja Nøhr Mortensen
Læs mere
Sofie Korczak
Læs mere
Afkrydser
Mikkel Thomadsen
51278313
Mikkelath@gmail.com
Læs mere
Sekretariat til stævner
Peter Mathiesen
 
 
Læs mere
Vi takker vore sponsorer

AIF Svømning

email: aif@aifswim.dk, .2620 .Albertslund