Konkurrence træner
Caroline Rasmussen

Caroline@aifswim.dk

50530905
Læs mere
Laura Thomadsen

Laura@aifswim.dk

61658313
Læs mere
Samuel Risager
22259908
samuel2@risagergroup.dk
Læs mere
Træner
Alma Sperling

Alma@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Ayse Nujin Mert

Ayse@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Linea Wilms
50595997
linea578h@gmail.com
Læs mere
Liv Ørnebjerg

Liv@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Magnus Rasmussen

Magnus@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Noah Esmann

Noah@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Rebecca Hemdorff

Rebecca@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Samuel Risager
22259908
samuel2@risagergroup.dk
Læs mere
Juniortræner
Bertram Facius

Bertram@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Mikkel Thomadsen
51278313
Mikkelath@gmail.com
Læs mere
Vitus Esmann

Vitus@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Zenith Kc

Zenith@aifswim.dk

Læs mere
Vikar
Karl-Emil Rohr
Læs mere
Marie Strandquist
Læs mere
Silja Nøhr Mortensen
Læs mere
Sofie Korczak
Læs mere
Afkrydser
Linea Wilms
50595997
linea578h@gmail.com
Læs mere
Mikkel Thomadsen
51278313
Mikkelath@gmail.com
Læs mere
Vi takker vore sponsorer

AIF Svømning

email: aif@aifswim.dk, .2620 .Albertslund